OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #148: IVIE DAMONE’


Name: Ivie Damone`
Age: 20
Origin: African American
Location: St.Louis
Zodiac: Taurus
Sexual Orientation: Men
Relationship Status: Single
Measurements: 36-26-40
Twitter: @briivie
Facebook: Ivie Damone`
ModelMayhem: 1859218
Website: under construction
Booking Info: bri4booking@gmail.com/steven@istandardproducers.com
Steven Whitaker:347-933-0896 or 618-698-0457
Photographer:

What hand do you write with: Left
What’s your favorite color: Green
Dream Car: Bentley
Lucky Number: 32
Favorite Sport: Basketball
Favorite Team: Boston Celtics
What side of the bed do you sleep on?: I’m a bit of a wild sleeper so i’m all
over the place!
What female actress or model to you inspire to be like?: I love Sanaa Lathan
she’s amazing!
Turn Offs: a person with no goals or aspirations, bad breath, and smokes
cigarettes
Turn Ons: a boss, knows what he wants in life, he must be tall, and have a
pretty smile
Favorite Alcoholic Beverage: Patron Margarita
Best Relationship Movie of ALL TIME: Love and Basketball DUH!
Best Action Movie: From Paris With Love, I’m a huge John Travolta fan
Best Comedy Movie: Don’t Be a Menace
3 Words to Describe Yourself: Intelligent, beautiful, poise
3 Words You Think A Man Would Use To Describe You: Beautiful, self-
respect, sexy

Hello world! My government name is Brionna Ivie but my model alias is Ivie
Damone`. I currently reside in the “Show Me State” which means I love to
show out. I’m a full-time type of woman from school, work, modeling, and
aspiring to become an actress nothing I do is part-time. I’ve been modeling
since the tender age of 11 however took a break due to my agency declining
but I’m back at it so stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #148: IVIE DAMONE’

  1. Gorgeous! Ur beautiful! On a 1-10 scale I rate u a 25! Keep it up! I’m a big fan and I’ve been one since u went by Brionna Gorgeous Eyes Ivie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

