OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #132: JANET LISSETTE


Janet Lissette
26
Puertoriquena
Hartford, Connecticut
Cancer
Straight
Single
Meas: 32-28-36. 5’6″. 125 lbs eyes:brown. Hair:black. Skin:olive
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/janetlissette @JanetLissette
Fb: http://www.facebook.com/janetlissette
Mm: http://www.modelmayhem.com/janetlissette
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/janetlissette
Bookings email: Liv2luvthe1@gmail.com
Photographers: blackstar photography/ linkzphoto/photogenikz

Fav color: purple
Dream car: Maserati
Lucky #: 5
Fav. Sport: Boxing/UFC. I like to watch a good fight “get ’em”
I sleep on the lft side the right side is empty
I admire any beautifuly strong respectable woman I strive to do my own thing and simply be me.. I’m not really trying to follow anyones lead I’d rather do what I feel and when I want…
Turn Offs: bad hygiene, bad teeth, arrogance & fabricators
Turn Ons: An intelligent passionate man who smells nice/deep tissue massages, candles. πŸ˜‰
Fav.alcoholic bev.: anything that tastes like juice: malibu & pineapple
Best Relationship Movies: The count of monte cristo/Original sin/Love and Basketball
Best Action Movie: Long Kiss Goodnite
Best Comedy Movies: Austin Powers “yeah babyy” lol
3 words to describe myself: Passionate/Loyal/Numero UNO πŸ˜‰

3 thoughts on “OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #132: JANET LISSETTE

  1. People, vote for Janita…she’s as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside…very down to earth…(Janita, did I write dat da way u told me to write it ? lol )

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with helpful information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our whole neighborhood will be thankful to you.

Leave a Reply

