OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #130: PORSHIA


Name: Porshia Sada
Age: 22
Origin: Black Decent
Location: Dallas Texas
Zodiac: Gemini
Sexual Orientation: Straight with Exceptions
Relationship Status: Taken
Measurements: 32, 26, 28
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/PorshiaSada
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/porshiarichardson
ModelMayhem: http://www.modelmayhem.com/porshia
Website: under construction
Booking Info: sugarxo31@gmail.com
Photographer: DBrown

What hand do you write with: Right
What’s your favorite color: Purple
Dream Car: Audi A7 SportBack
Lucky Number: 4
Favorite Sport: Basketball
Favorite Team: Mavericks
What side of the bed do you sleep on?: Right
What female actress or model to you inspire to be like?: tyra banks
Turn Offs: bad hygiene, long nails, bad breath, no sense of humor, arrogance, and ignorance
Turn Ons: good hygiene, intelligence, sense of humor, strong minded, God Fearing
Favorite Alcoholic Beverage: Caramel Appletini
Best Relationship Movie of ALL TIME: NoteBook
Best Action Movie: Transformers
Best Comedy Movie: Naked Gun
3 Words to Describe Yourself: Supportive, Spicy, Driven
3 Words You Think A Man Would Use To Describe You: Sexy, Challenging, Sassy

When some one hears or see’s the name Porshia Sada, I want the first thought to come to their minds to.be amazement. Born and raised in Dallas Texas. I love learning; fashion, tattoos and making people smile like they have never smiled before. I aspire to be a unique model that is strong minded, beautiful in every way possible, and successful. Being a model to me means to not only be beautiful, but also an idol of admiration. I work very hard at reaching my goals and I set my standards high. If I could share my past experiences with some one who has never really gotten a chance to live life, I would share my model experiences for the fact that so many doors have been opened for me, and helped me become a more confident person.

PORSHIA

2 thoughts on “OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #130: PORSHIA

Leave a Reply

