OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #122: MARJORIE SANTIAGO


Name:Marjorie Santiago (Margie_S)
Age:21
Origin:
Location:Orlando,FL
Zodiac:Leo
Sexual Orientation:Straight
Relationship Status:Single
Measurements:34b-24-36
Twitter: http:/www.Twitter.com/MargieS_Model
Facebook: http:/www.Facebook.com/marjorie.santiago1
ModelMayhem: http:/www.Modelmayhem.com/MargieS
Website:
Booking Info: Booking.Margie.S.Model@gmail.com
Photographer: Avant-Garde

What hand do you write with: Right Hand
What’s your favorite color: Purple
Dream Car: Red Ferrari
Lucky Number: 3
Favorite Sport: Basket Ball
Favorite Team: Orlando Magics

Hello my name is Marjorie Santiago, but people call me Margie. I am 21 years old my birthday is August 16th. I have two beautiful children one aged 3 and the other 6, I was born and raised in New York but I am currently residing in Orlando FL.I have been modeling for about 7 years now and i love everything about it.. now don’t get it twisted i have had some horrible experiences to where i never thought i would model again, but im not gunna put no names on blast imma keep it professional. I am currently working on a project for London’s International Air Port, which i will be on a bulletin. I av very proud off all my work, I feel that the work i have done is very tasteful but yet sexy and edgy at the same time. My biggest dream is to become internationally know as a model, I love what i do and i wouldn’t give it up for the world. The best experience i have had was going to the Bahamas to be featured in a local magazine, all expenses paid.. it was beautiful i would love to go again.

Leave a Reply

