OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #120: MZ SHANTEL


Name: Shantel “Mz Shantel” Brooks
Age: 27
Origin: Romanian, French Canadian,West Indian, Latin, Black
Location: Upstate, NY
Zodiac: Aries
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Relationship Status: In a Relationship
Measurements: 36-28-46
Twitter: @mzshantel
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/modelmzshantel
ModelMayhem: http://www.modelmayhem.com/97512
Website: mzshantel.blogspot.com
Booking Info: booking.mzshantel@gmail.Com
Photographer: BlacknHitz, Makeup Artist: Isis Makeup
What hand do you write with: Both
What’s your favorite color: Blue
Dream Car: bubblebee camaro
Lucky Number: 13
Favorite Sport: Basketball
Favorite Team: Don’t have one

I’m Shantel or Mz Shantel and I’m an Urban model from NY. I have been modeling for almost 3 years. I have been featured in Ads, on flyers, and in online/print publications. I am looking to continue my journey and expand my look and name. I’m looking forward to being in more print magazines (coming soon), my site that launching within the year and my own clothing boutique (Femme Fatale) thats coming this year. This game has taught me to expand my arizons and to use the 3 B’s (Brains, Beauty and Body) to get ahead. Shoutout to all my fans and looks for alot more of me coming soon.

2 thoughts on “OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #120: MZ SHANTEL

Leave a Reply

