BLOCKDYMEZ POTENTIAL: CHANELLE DENISE


Name: Chanelle Denise
Age: 31
Origin: African-American/Japanese
Location: Washington, DC
Zodiac: Virgo
Sexual Orientation: heterosexual
Relationship Status: Single
Measurements: 36-24-36
Twitter: @Chanelle_Denise
Facebook: ChanelleDenise
ModelMayhem: 1577381
Website: http://www.ChanelleDenise.com
Booking Info: bookings.chanelledenise@gmail.com
Photographer: Davaughn VizionPhotography Paige

What hand do you write with: Right
What’s your favorite color: RED
Dream Car: Audi R8
Lucky Number: 4
Favorite Sport: Basketball
Favorite Team: Celtics

My Name is Chanelle Denise, I am a Model, Actress, Radio Personality, Singer, Mom or “Jill of All Trades” As I like to call myself. Born and raised in Washington DC, I have always aspired to make a mark in the fashion world since I could walk. As early as elementary school, I has consistently participating in fashion and talent events and from then on developed a love for the industry. Currently I am in negotiations to launch my very own Reality Show, XM Radio Show, a clothing line, and a web series that will chronicle the latest fashion trends and hottest topics and my very own 2012 Chanelle Denise Calendar. My time thus far in the modeling industry although challenging, I can honestly say no bad experiences as of yet, I am learning and getting better by the minute. A few people I would like to thank who have contributed to my career thus far are: Davaughn “VizionPhotography” Paige,
Captured Moments Photography, Philbert Photos, Introverted Photography Studios, Celebrity Photographer Jack Manning of Jaxphotogroup, Eye of Ray Photography, J2 Photography Studios, Highline Cenima and Celebrity Photographer Anthony Tilghman, as well as Mims, Grammy Nominated Singer and Songwriter Kyonte, Adversary, Don Juan, DJ Quicksilva and a host of others. Thank You!

Leave a Reply

