OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #95: NEVAEH MARKZ


Name: Nia Nelson (Nevaeh Markz)
Age: 20
Origin: Black/ Native/ White
Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Zodiac: Leo
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Relationship Status: Single
Measurements: 34-26-38
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/Nevaeh_Markz_
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/nia.nelson
http://www.facebook.com/NevaehMarkzII
ModelMayhem: http://www.modelmayhem.com/1228625
Website: Work in Progress
Booking Info: NevaehMarkz@gmail.com
Photographer: 2020Photography
FacetStudio
Lloyd Parks
VXNSTUDIOS
What hand do you write with: Right
What’s your favorite color: Lime-green
Dream Car: Porsche Cayenne
Lucky Number: 6
Favorite Sport: Basketball
Favorite Team: Miami Heat

Nevaeh Markz (Nia Nelson) is a 20 year old Model from Oxford, NC, who has recently relocated to Greensboro, NC to take the city by storm. Modeling is a deep passion of hers and she strives everyday to make her dream a reality. She is known to be hardworking, outgoing, and a complete delight to work with. Her mixture of Native American, African American, and white has created the perfect blend of sexy. She has planted her seed in the modeling industry and is on a mission to grow to her full potential.

My best experience, if this makes any sense, would be growing as a model and being able to work with the photographers I shoot with. As a model, one is suppose to grow and learn more about themselves at each shoot. And at each shoot you are to enhance and grow. I look back from my first shoot to now and see how much I’ve grown as a Model. Not only have I noticed my growth, but my fan, my photographer, and other that I surround myself with, have noticed.

I do not have any bad experiences but when and if I by chance run into any, it will probably motivate me to be a better model.

One thought on “OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #95: NEVAEH MARKZ

  1. I’m really surprised to be the first person to like what I’ve seen and read. Seems like you have an excellent disposition and the right attitude to excel in the modeling field and definitely have the looks too!

Leave a Reply

