OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #103: RUBY RENE


Name: Ruby Rene
Age: 26
Origin: Puerto Rican, Jamaican, Creole
Location: Bay Area, Ca
Zodiac: Virgo
Sexual Orientation: Girls… Girls… Girls…
Relationship Status: Doin’ me…
Measurements: 34B-26-36
Twitter: @RedRumRuby
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/RubyRene
ModelMayhem: MM# 1637266
Website: coming soon…
Booking Info: williamsRene84@yahoo.com
Photographer: Various
What hand do you write with: Righty
What’s your favorite color: Red & Black
Dream Car: ’68 Cutlass Supreme, ’69 Camero SS
Lucky Number: 3
Favorite Sport: UFC Fighting, MMA fighting, Boxing
Favorite Team: San Francisco 49ers

I am a 26 year old, mixed female of Puerto Rican, Jamaican, & Creole decent, coming from the Bay Area, Ca. I have been modeling for 2 years but I have always been influenced and inspired by this industry. Since my teenage years I designed clothes and had an appreciation for styling. I also have a passion for the performing arts. I dance, sing, write poetry and act. I am college educated with a strong business mind and I’m ready to take my career to the next level. 🙂
My experience in the industry so far has been a pleasant one. Give or take a few janky promoters here and there. Lol… The opportunities are endless if you have a strong mind and are ready to grind! I have been blessed to be in a few videos and host a variety of events showcasing different local talent to established artists such as Too Short, Webbie & Trill Fam Ent, LiveWire Records & Big Cat Records to name a few.
I am working with various photographers to diversify my portfolio and I am currently looking to work with a few different designers to get the perfect website together. Follow me on twitter, add me on facebook, & stay tuned in for much more to come! =)

One thought on “OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #103: RUBY RENE

Leave a Reply

