OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ # 99: SYDNEY JAMES


Name: Sydney James
Age: 22
Origin: Caucasian
Location: London, UK
Zodiac: Capricorn
Sexual Orientation: I love men
Relationship Status: In a Relationship
Measurements: 5’2, 120, 32G, 23, 37
Twitter: twitter.com/MissSydneyJames

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sydney-James/329607965367
ModelMayhem: Mayhem #1324380
Website: http://www.sydneyjames.co.uk
Booking Info: sydneyproductions@live.co.uk

What hand do you write with: Right
What’s your favourite colour: Green
Dream Car: Bentley continental GT
Lucky Number: ‘8’
Favourite Sport: British Football
Favourite Team: Manchester United

Hiya my names Sydney James and I’m a 22 year old model from London, England.
I have been published in the UK for the past couple of years having weekly features in the national UK newspaper as a ‘Page 3 Girl’ also in some UK Lads Mags.
I recently came over to the USA for my first modelling assignment which was a high light of my career so far, please check it out at http://www.curvehouse.com as ‘June Model 2011’ also you can check out my own site at http://www.sydneyjames.co.uk for more of my work!
I’m very open minded to different modelling jobs, would try lots of things and I love a challenge. I am hoping to be published more the USA and be featured in some magazines! The USA offers a market for ‘curvy women’ there is no such modelling yet in the UK, but I think this niche fits perfect for me cos I wanna show off my curves!!
I hope you like my pics, find me on Twitter @MissSydneyJames Thanks for reading Guy’s! Xoxo Muahh!!

Leave a Reply

