OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ # 96: XTINA NOEL


Name: XTINA NOEL
Age: ITS NOT POLITE TO ASK A WOMAN HER AGE 😉
Origin: PUERTO RICAN AND ITALIAN
Location: WESTCHESTER, NEW YORK
Zodiac: SAGITTARIUS
Sexual Orientation: STRAIGHT
Relationship Status: IN A RELATIONSHIP

Measurements: 34C (NATURAL) – 25 – 37
Twitter: @XtinaNoel
Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/XtinaNoelFanPage
ModelMayhem: #261115 http://www.ModelMayhem.com/XtinaNoel
Website: http://www.XtinaNoel.com
Booking Info: XtinaNoel@yahoo.com
Photographer: RICH CUTRONE & JENNIFER VITALIA

What hand do you write with: RIGHT BUT I AM AMBIDEXTROUS
What’s your favorite color: BLUE
Dream Car: WHITE PORSCHE PANAMERA TURBO S WITH RED LEATHER INTERIOR
Lucky Number: 19
Favorite Sport: BASEBALL
Favorite Team: YANKEES OF COURSE

“THE NAME IS XTINA, PRONOUNCED CHRISTINA. YES IT ACTUALLY IS MY REAL NAME – NOEL BEING MY MIDDLE NAME. IM PUERTO RICAN AND ITALIAN AND HAVE BEEN MODELING FOR OVER 5 YEARS. I NEVER KNOW WHAT TO SAY IN THESE THINGS (LAUGHS) SO I’LL JUST CUT STRAIGHT TO THE POINT. YOU MIGHT KNOW ME FROM DRAKES “BEST I EVER HAD” VIDEO OR JEREMIH & 50 CENT’S “DOWN ON ME” – AND I PROMISE YOU WILL BE SEEING A LOT MORE OF ME. I’VE BEEN HONORED TO GRACE THE PAGES OF MAXIM, KING, RIDES, THE NY POST, DAILY NEWS, AND A BUNCH OF OTHER WELL KNOWN MAGAZINES. I WILL BE SHOOTING FOR FLAVA’Z MAGAZINE IN THE UPCOMING MONTHS, AS WELL AS A FEW OTHERS THAT ARE IN THE PROCESS OF SCHEDULING SHOOTS. I ALSO WILL BE FILMING MY 1ST SPEAKING/ACTING ROLE IN A FEATURE FILM CALLED “TEN BUCK BATON”. FEEL FREE TO GOOGLE ME AND THE MOVIE AND CHECK OUT MY WORK! I ALSO WAS RECENTLY CONTACTED BY A CASTING COMPANY & PICKED UP FOR A TV/REALITY SHOW (WHICH I CANNOT DISCLOSE FURTHER DETAILS AT THE MOMENT BUT AS SOON AS I CAN I PROMISE I WILL LET YOU GUYS KNOW!) FOR MORE PHOTOS, INFORMATION AND MY RESUME, PLEASE VISIT MY WEBSITE WWW.XTINANOEL.COM =) THIS WONT BE THE LAST YOU SEE OF ME (LAUGHS) KEEP AN EYE OUT!”

Leave a Reply

