OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #92: YVONNE


Name: Yvonne Renteria
Age: 27
Origin: Mexican
Location: “Lone Star State” Houston native
Zodiac: Cancer
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Relationship Status: Single
Measurements: 34DD/28/39
Twitter: @YvonneRenteria
Facebook: Yvonne Renteria
ModelMayhem: https://secure.modelmayhem.com/1919769
Website:
Booking Info: yvonnerenteria@gmail.com
Photographer: Eric Carrasco (Alpha Photography)
What hand do you write with: Righty
What’s your favorite color: Pink
Dream Car: Lamborghini Gallardo
Lucky Number: 3
Favorite Sport: Football
Favorite Team: Texans & NY Jets (I ❤ Mark Sanchez J)

Modeling became a part of my life a little over a year ago; after ending a long term “sheltered” relationship I finally decided to focus on myself. After putting in some overtime at the gym I was approached by a local agent/photographer, Keilan Brooks, http://www.glitzdolls.net. My first couple photo shoots although nerve wrecking turned out to be a lot of fun; the positive feedback I’ve received is what’s been driving me to move onto the next level.
Currently I’ve been trying to work with different photographers with hopes of perfecting the art we’re creating together. Most recently I had published work featured in JMG Magazine, future website/blogs being featured in Vainn Magazine, Summer Bunnies, and Xxotic Angels; currently enrolled contests Maxim Hometown Hotties 2011 and TK Swim Model Search 2011.

Leave a comment