OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #87: PAOLA CALI


Name: Paola Cali
Age: 18
Origin: Cartagena, Colombia
Location: Los Angeles, California
Zodiac: Cancer
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Relationship Status: Having fun 😉
Measurements: 34-24-34
Twitter: twitter.com/misspaolacali
Facebook: facebook.com/xpaolacali
ModelMayhem: modelmayhem.com/1328719
Website: http://www.paolacali.com
Booking Info: xpaolacali@gmail.com
Photographer: I have worked with many photographers in the past!
What hand do you write with: Right
What’s your favorite color: Red
Dream Car: Camaro
Lucky Number: 16
Favorite Sport: Baseball
Favorite Team: Don’t have one

Hey guys! My name is Paola Cali. I am a bikini, lingerie and event model. My new website is coming out shortly, but i will be having a lot of sexy content for you guys! Photos and videos uploaded every week and a member show twice a week! This is just my start trust me i have a lot more sexyness coming for you guys! Modeling its my career and my passion. I love what i do and i have lots of fun doing it. The worst experience i ever had was when an agent contacted me and we were on the phone talking about future projects and he asked me if i would do a shoot with him pulling my hair and in between my legs. I said ABSOLUTELY NOT, i guess he got mad cause he hung up on me :] What a loser! But other than that ive been pretty lucky to meet interesting, hard working and amazing people and i hope to meet more 🙂

One thought on “OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #87: PAOLA CALI

Leave a Reply

