OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ #86: JAZZIE


Name: Jazzie
Age: 21
Origin: El Paso, Tx
Location: Dallas, Tx
Zodiac: Scorpio
Sexual Orientation:
Relationship Status: Single
Measurements: 5’4 107 32a size 1 dress
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/JNerd_theDOLL
Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/jnerdszdope
ModelMayhem: http://www.modelmayhem.com/1339166
Website: http://www.Tumblr.com/JNerdtheDOLL
Booking Info: jvassarbookings@gmail.com
Photographer: Have worked with many and open to working with many more

What hand do you write with: right
What’s your favorite color: pink of course
Dream Car: range rover
Lucky Number: 13
Favorite Sport: none LOL
Favorite Team: UM I guess the cowboys!?

Attach 3-5 professional/non-published pics

My name is Jasmine but I prefer Jazzie, I’m originally from El Paso, TX but moved to Dallas when I was 14 and I’ve been here ever since love it here!! šŸ™‚ I’m 21 years old and I’ve been modeling for about 5 months now, the experience have been wonderful and I cant wait to see what else is in store for me. A couple of upcoming projects I have include a bridal shoot, a queen of the damned inspired shoot, and a couple of sexy lingerie shoots šŸ™‚ my favorite!! The best experience I’ve had includes all of my shoots actually getting those couple of shots that are amazing!! Or when your out in public shooting and tons of people are watching the feeling I get is indescribable. The worst experience would have to be working with a photographer and not getting my photos back in a timely manner it took him about 2 months and I still never received all the pictures I chose that was the last time I ever worked with him. So unprofessional! I find that I am fun and bring a lot of different variety to the shoots! All of the photographers I have worked with have fallen in love with me I have great references! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

