OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ # 84: SHARIKA ELLIS


Name:Sharika Ellis
Age: 21
Origin: Perry, Fl
Location: Tallahassee, Fl
Zodiac: Gemini
Sexual Orientation: Female
Relationship Status: Single
Measurements: 34DDD-27-38
Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/SharikaEllis
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000810510982
ModelMayhem: http://www.modelmayhem.com/1653080
Website: http://whoissharika.blogspot.com/
Booking Info: sharikaellis08@yahoo.com
Photographer: Darealsafado Studios Nureign

What hand do you write with: Right
What’s your favorite color: Changes frquently but for right now….hmmm, yellow!
Dream Car: Dont have one
Lucky Number: 3
Favorite Sport: Basketball
Favorite Team: I dont really watch sports

Im Sharika Ellis and Ive been modeling now for exactly a year, and Its been addicted since I started, and I look forward to continuing this journey as far as my heart allows it. I’m my own competition…. Im constantly striving to improve myself as a model, and shoot after shoot, I strive to make things better than before. My best and worst experience in this industry was getting ripped off by a fake agent named Desmond Divine Houston. Although he took a good sum of money from me, I learned in this industry early that you can’t and shouldn’t trust everyone who has a good sales pitch, because everyone isn’t out there to help you, and I thank him so much for showing me that young and early, because I definitely learn from my mistakes.

One thought on “OFFICIAL BLOCKDYMEZ # 84: SHARIKA ELLIS

  1. Sharika, I am so sorry to hear you were ripped off by that snake Divine!! I am in the music industry and I was ripped off by Divine Houston as well when I gave him money to make some things happen(Including radio airplay of there single) for one of the Rap groups I work with here in Atlanta. This man is a criminal and should be thrown under the jail!!! My attorneys and I are doing everything we can to get this crook in front of a judge. We haven’t been able to locate his whereabouts, but are working on locating him as I am writing to you. I would appreciate it if you would get in touch with me and share your experience. My attorneys may be able to assist you with getting your money back from him as well. I have a feeling we are not the only innocent people he has ripped off!! My name is Deborah Lockwood Wise and you can reach me on Facebook. if you would like. He should NOT get away with what he has done to us and more than likely many, many others!!

Leave a Reply

