OFFICIAL BLOCKDYME #79: PRINCESS


Name: “princess”
Age: 21
Origin: ecuadorian, trinidadian, & italian
Location: ct/ny
Zodiac: leo
Sexual Orientation: female
Relationship Status: single
Measurements:36B , 29, 40
Twitter:@princessmiraj
MySpace: n/a
Facebook: princess miraj (princess3245@yahoo.com)
ModelMayhem:1515627 #
Website:princess.com comming soon
Booking Info: mitchbeatzmodels@gmail.com
Photographer:
Jayfkimages, alvin ace(ace photos) , blackstarr photographer , ryan nash

Heyy everyone! My name is “princess” I’m an aspiring model from CT. I am mostly ineterested in “print & commercial” modeling but I’ve done a lot. You can find me in numerous music videos I’ve worked with cassidy twice, mr. Cheecks, sheek louch, styles p, I have alo have cameo with lil cease in a antwon bailey. Fred the godson video , I have hosted parties with “tyga from young money” & “jim jones” to view these videos I’m featured in & see pictures you can add me on facebook-princess3245@yahoo.com. Overall best experiences in this modeling industry is being able to travel and meeting celebrities! I enjoy what I do very much! Further down the down I intend to further my career and get into acting! 🙂 you can follow me on twitter to keep up with me! Thank you so much for your time!

Leave a Reply

